EIEIO Rural Mag

eieio.co.nz TRUSTED INTARANAKI SINCE 1912 O ces in Hawera, Eltham, Stratford, Inglewood, Waitara, New Plymouth, Oakura &Opunake feature property | page 2-3 Traditional 683Ha Sheep and Beef Unit CURRENT TO 31ST JANUARY 2022 CHRISTMAS EDITION eieiorural

eieio.co.nz

eieio.co.nz 100's of Properties, One Address... TRUSTED IN TARANAKI SINCE 1912 Offices in Hawera, Eltham, Stratford, Opunake, Inglewood, Waitara, New Plymouth & Oakura

eieio.co.nz

eieio.co.nz 100's of Properties, One Address... TRUSTED IN TARANAKI SINCE 1912 Offices in Hawera, Eltham, Stratford, Opunake, Inglewood, Waitara, New Plymouth & Oakura

eieio.co.nz

eieio.co.nz 100's of Properties, One Address... TRUSTED IN TARANAKI SINCE 1912 Offices in Hawera, Eltham, Stratford, Opunake, Inglewood, Waitara, New Plymouth & Oakura

eieio.co.nz

eieio.co.nz 100's of Properties, One Address... TRUSTED IN TARANAKI SINCE 1912 Offices in Hawera, Eltham, Stratford, Opunake, Inglewood, Waitara, New Plymouth & Oakura

eieio.co.nz

eieio.co.nz 100's of Properties, One Address... TRUSTED IN TARANAKI SINCE 1912 Offices in Hawera, Eltham, Stratford, Opunake, Inglewood, Waitara, New Plymouth & Oakura

eieio.co.nz

eieio.co.nz 100's of Properties, One Address... TRUSTED IN TARANAKI SINCE 1912 Offices in Hawera, Eltham, Stratford, Opunake, Inglewood, Waitara, New Plymouth & Oakura

eieio.co.nz

eieio.co.nz 100's of Properties, One Address... TRUSTED IN TARANAKI SINCE 1912 Offices in Hawera, Eltham, Stratford, Opunake, Inglewood, Waitara, New Plymouth & Oakura

eieio.co.nz

eieio.co.nz 100's of Properties, One Address... TRUSTED IN TARANAKI SINCE 1912 Offices in Hawera, Eltham, Stratford, Opunake, Inglewood, Waitara, New Plymouth & Oakura

eieio.co.nz

eieio.co.nz 100's of Properties, One Address... TRUSTED IN TARANAKI SINCE 1912 Offices in Hawera, Eltham, Stratford, Opunake, Inglewood, Waitara, New Plymouth & Oakura

CONTACT DETAILS McDonald Real Estate is the only agency with 8 o ces right around Taranaki. Contact one of our friendly team today. Free Phone 0800 MCDONALD (Local calls only) ELTHAM 06 764 8835 eltham@eieio.co.nz HAWERA 06 278 6668 hawera@eieio.co.nz INGLEWOOD 06 756 8889 inglewood@eieio.co.nz NEW PLYMOUTH 06 757 3083 newplymouth@eieio.co.nz OPUNAKE 06 761 7321 opunake@eieio.co.nz STRATFORD 06 765 7567 stratford@eieio.co.nz WAITARA 06 754 9004 waitara@eieio.co.nz OAKURA 06 752 1340 oakura@eieio.co.nz INTERNATIONAL ENQUIRIES +64 6 765 7567 Our standard opening hours for most o ces are: Monday - Friday 9.00AM to 5.00PM Eltham Hawera Inglewood New Plymouth Opunake Stratford Waitara Oakura

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MTI3OTc=